Committee

Committee for the 2021/22 Season

Club Constitution

The new committee is currently in transition, so there may be delay in response from some members. For urgent queries please email hello@aberdeentaexali.com

Stephen Williamson

Chairman

HE/HIM


EMAIL

chairman@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
eng England

Brandon Jones

Vice Chair & Player Welfare

HE/HIM


EMAIL

welfare@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
can Canada

Keith Hewitt

Secretary

HE/HIM


EMAIL

secretary@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Frazer Deans

Treasurer

HE/HIM


EMAIL

treasurer@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Grant Skene

Head Coach

HE/HIM


EMAIL

coaching@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Kyle Shand

Team Manager

HE/HIM


EMAIL

fixtures@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Kyle Yeats

Publicity Officer

HE/HIM


EMAIL

publicity@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Reuben Jarvis

Social Media Manager

THEY/HE


EMAIL

publicity@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
eng England

Simeon Petkov

Events Co-ordinator

HE/HIM


EMAIL

events@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
bul Bulgaria

Stephen Curley

Events Co-ordinator

HE/HIM


EMAIL

events@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Rob Clunas

Captain

HE/HIM


EMAIL

coaching@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Darren Kemp

Vice Captain

HE/HIM


EMAIL

coaching@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland