Committee

Committee for the 2020/21 Season

Club Constitution

Joe Burnett

Chairman
EMAIL

chairman@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
eng England

Brandon Jones

Vice Chair & Player Welfare
EMAIL

welfare@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
can Canada

Keith Hewitt

Secretary
EMAIL

secretary@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Stephen Williamson

Treasurer
EMAIL

treasurer@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
eng England

Kyle Shand

Team Manager
EMAIL

fixtures@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Kyle Yeats

Social Media and Publicity
EMAIL

publicity@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Stuart Craig

Events Co-ordinator
EMAIL

events@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Scott Lawson

Events Co-ordinator
EMAIL

events@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Grant Skene

Head Coach
EMAIL

coaching@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Rob Clunas

Captain / Assistant Coach
EMAIL

coaching@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland

Duncan Petrie

Vice-Captain / Covid-19 Safety Co-ordinator
EMAIL

hello@aberdeentaexali.com

Nationality
sco Scotland